skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 30
L
Olathe District Activity Center, 159th Street, Olathe, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
College Boulevard Activity Center, South Valley Road, Olathe, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
Olathe District Activity Center, 159th Street, Olathe, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
College Boulevard Activity Center, South Valley Road, Olathe, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
L
Olathe District Activity Center, 159th Street, Olathe, KS, USA
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
W
Spring Hill High School, South Ridgeview Road, Spring Hill, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
SMSC
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
T
Olathe District Activity Center, 159th Street, Olathe, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
College Boulevard Activity Center, South Valley Road, Olathe, KS, USA
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
Washburn Rural High School, Southwest 61st Street, Topeka, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
College Boulevard Activity Center, South Valley Road, Olathe, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
College Boulevard Activity Center, South Valley Road, Olathe, KS, USA - Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu Oct 24 -
Free State (5-4-1)
College Boulevard Activity Center, South Valley Road, Olathe, KS, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 29 -
@ Blue Valley (4-6-0)
Blue Valley High School, West 159th Street, Stilwell, KS, USA
7:00 PM CDT