skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 2
W
South High School, West 33rd Street South, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Wed Sep 4
W
South High School, West 33rd Street South, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
South High School, West 33rd Street South, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
Heights High School, North Hillside Street, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
Stryker Sports Complex, North Greenwich Road, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
W
West High School, South Osage Street, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
W
Stryker Sports Complex, North Greenwich Road, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
Wichita Southeast High School, South 127th Street East, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
@ Derby
Derby High School, Rock Road, Derby, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
Stryker Sports Complex, North Greenwich Road, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Stryker Sports Complex, North Greenwich Road, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
South High School, West 33rd Street South, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
Dodge City Memorial Stadium, Dodge City, KS, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Dodge City Memorial Stadium, Dodge City, KS, USA
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
Stryker Sports Complex, North Greenwich Road, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
Stryker Sports Complex, North Greenwich Road, Wichita, KS, USA
Final/OT