skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 2
L
South High School, West 33rd Street South, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
W
South High School, West 33rd Street South, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
South High School, West 33rd Street South, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
North High School, North Rochester Street, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
Bishop Carroll Catholic High School, West Central Avenue, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
East High School, East Douglas Avenue, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
W
Bishop Carroll Catholic High School, West Central Avenue, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Bishop Carroll Catholic High School, West Central Avenue, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
Northwest High School, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
T
FINAL
Tue Oct 1 -
Maize (2-1-1)
Bishop Carroll Catholic High School, West Central Avenue, Wichita, KS, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 1
T
Bishop Carroll Catholic High School, West Central Avenue, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
@ Kapaun
Stryker Sports Complex, North Greenwich Road, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
Bishop Carroll Catholic High School, West Central Avenue, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
Trinity Academy, East 21st Street North, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
Washburn Rural High School, Southwest 61st Street, Topeka, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
Bishop Carroll Catholic High School, West Central Avenue, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
W
Maize High School, West 45th Street North, Maize, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
W
Andover District Stadium, West Allison Street, Andover, KS, USA
FINAL