skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 30
W
Blue Valley Switzer District Activity Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
@ Harmon
Blue Valley West High School, Antioch Road, Overland Park, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
L
Blue Valley West High School, Antioch Road, Overland Park, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 10 -
@ Wichita North
Blue Valley West High School, Antioch Road, Overland Park, KS, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Tue Sep 10
W
@ Wichita North
Blue Valley West High School, Antioch Road, Overland Park, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
Saint Thomas Aquinas High School, Pflumm Road, Overland Park, KS, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
W
@ Rockhurst
Blue Valley Switzer District Activity Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
Blue Valley West High School, Antioch Road, Overland Park, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
T
Blue Valley West High School, Antioch Road, Overland Park, KS, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
@ St. Louis University
Blue Valley Northwest High School, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
Blue Valley Northwest High School, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
Olathe District Activity Center, 159th Street, Olathe, KS, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 18 -
@ Jefferson City
179 Soccer Park 1241 Rock Hill Road Jefferson City, MO 65109
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 19 -
@ Chaminade
179 Soccer Park 1241 Rock Hill Road Jefferson City, MO 65109
8:00 AM CDT
Tue Oct 22
T
Blue Valley Switzer District Activity Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA
Final/OT
Thu Oct 24
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
L
Shawnee Mission Soccer Complex, Overland Park, KS, USA - Field #2
FINAL
Thu Oct 8 -
@ Miege (4-4-0)
Bishop Miege High School, Reinhardt Drive, Roeland Park, KS, USA
7:00 PM CDT