skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 19
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 21
L
Andover Central
FINAL
Tue Mar 26
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 28
L
FINAL
Fri Mar 29
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 2
W
@ Newton
FINAL
Mon Apr 8
W
Wichita Collegiate School, East 13th Street North, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 12
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
Valley Center Middle School, North Meridian Avenue, Valley Center, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 23 -
@ Andover (0-0-0)
6:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 25 -
Goddard-Eisen (1-0-0)
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Apr 29 -
Ark City (0-1-0)
6:30 PM CDT
Thu May 2 -
@ Maize South (0-0-0)
6:30 PM CDT
Tue May 7 -
Goddard (0-1-0)
6:30 PM CDT
Thu May 9
L
@ Maize
Maize, KS, USA
FINAL