skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 24
W
St. Marys Academy
Emporia High School Turf
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
W
Junction City High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
Emporia High School Turf
FINAL
Mon Sep 3
L
Wichita South High School Turf
FINAL
Wed Sep 5
W
Wichita Southeast High School, South 127th Street East, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
@ Hayden
Hayden Catholic High School Grass field
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
Emporia High School Turf
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
Emporia High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
Hummer Sport Complex
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
W
Hummer Sport Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
Emporia High School Turf
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
@ Seaman
Seaman High School Grassfield
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
W
Emporia High School Turf
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
L
Emporia High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 16
W
@ St. Marys Academy
St. Mary's Academy Field
FINAL
Mon Oct 22
L
Emporia High School, West 18th Avenue, Emporia, KS, USA
FINAL