skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 24
W
CBAC
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
W
College Boulevard Activity Center (CBAC)
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
Ray-Pec
CBAC
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
Park Hill South
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
CBAC
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
@ Blue Springs South
Blue Springs South High School, Southeast Adams Dairy Parkway, Blue Springs, MO, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
Shawnee Mission South Stadium
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
College Boulevard Activity Center, South Valley Road, Olathe, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
Shawnee Mission Soccer Complex (SMAC)
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
T
SMAC
FINAL
Tue Oct 16
W
College Boulevard Activity Center, South Valley Road, Olathe, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
W
Olathe District Activity Center, 159th Street, Olathe, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 23
W
Olathe District Activity Center, 159th Street, Olathe, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
W
@ Leavenworth
Olathe District Activity Center, 159th Street, Olathe, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 30
W
@ SMNW
College Boulevard Activity Center, South Valley Road, Olathe, KS, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
@ Derby
College Boulevard Activity Center, South Valley Road, Olathe, KS, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
College Boulevard Activity Center, South Valley Road, Olathe, KS, USA
TBD